Tubing & Skiing

TubeTastic 014 533x800

 ALL WINTER SCHEDULES ARE DEPENDENT UPON WEATHER 

Tentative Opening Day:   Saturday, December 22, 2018

 

Standard Weekend Hours:

   Saturdays    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Sundays      1:00 pm - 5:30 pm

 

Holiday Tubing Schedule:

   Wednesday, December 26    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Thursday, December 27    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Friday, December 28    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Saturday, December 29    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Sunday, December 30      1:00 pm - 5:30 pm

   Monday, December 31    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Tuesday, January 1    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Wednesday, January 2    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Thursday, January 3    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Friday, January 4    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Saturday, January 5    11:00 am - 5:00 pm

   Sunday, January 6    1:00 pm - 5:30 pm

 

Martin Luther King Day   January 21, 2019 . . . 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

President's Day   February 18, 2019 . . . 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

For LATEST conditions, we will utilize our Facebook page. Make that your "go to" source throughout this exciting winter.

Get involved today because giving matters!

 

Donate

New_5p_Logo_2012.png

Our Address:

6597 Smith Rd
Berrien Center, MI 49102

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

(269) 815-5527 Office

Get Involved

S5 Box

Login